Tonies x Steiff Soft Cuddly Friends - Lita Lamb Audio Play

By tonies

Join the Soft Cuddly Friends on their adventures with Tonie’s. Every evening when Lisa’s toy shop closes, in the dark and the quiet, magical things happen. When the moon shines through the shop window speckles of dust that glitter dance through the air as Lita Lamb, Hoppie Rabbit and Jimmy Bear wake up and take a ride on the magical, mystical moonbeam slide to the Land of The Soft Cuddly Friends and their adventures begin.

Each of the Soft Cuddly Friends Tonies contain six charming stories told beautifully by Rob Rackstraw. Lita Lamb is always there when help is needed. Listen to these stories and find out how Lita breaks the ice and makes new friends. Original stories by Katrin Wiegand, adapted by Jayne Kirkham.

List of titles:

  • Intro: Lita Lamb
  • A Slide For Everyone
  • The Miracle Shell
  • Rhymes For The Unicorn
  • The New Game
  • The Friendship Tree
  • The Party in The Barn

    Shop the collection of Tonies here

    Age recommendation: 3 years+. Not suitable for under 3. Choking hazards

    Shipping: UK only